T e X   H e r i t a g e   P r o j e c t s

Several projects are in the works
for the celebrations of the Silver Anniversary of TeX.

Heritage Committee:
Sebastian Rahtz (Chair), Nelson Beebe, Barbara Beeton, Hans Hagen, Wendy McKay,
Patricia Monohon, Fabrice Popineau, Volker Schaa, Martin Schröder, Peter Sojka.
Next TeX Retrospective:
milestones and byways on the road to beautiful typography
A celebratory volume of reflections
of key developers and users of TeX
Protect this Endangered Species:
by friends for the preservation of TeX
Exhibition of Bibby Lion Drawings

| Accommodation | Bursary | Call for Abstracts | Climate | Contacts | Donations | Flyer | Heritage | Home |
| Invitation | Manuscripts | News | Participants | Program | Registration | Schedule | Sponsors | Talks | Travel | Visas |