TUG Committees

Members of the TUG board of directors and the executive committee are listed separately.

Bursary Committee

Chair: Taco Hoekwater; Jana Chlebikova, Kaja Christiansen, Bogusław Jackowski, Alan Wetmore.

Bylaws Committee

Chair: Barbara Beeton; Karl Berry, Jim Hefferon, Arthur Reutenauer, and executive director, ex officio.

Conference Committee

Chair: Susan DeMeritt; Jim Hefferon, Klaus Höppner, Steve Peter, Cheryl Ponchin, and executive director, ex officio.

TeX Development Fund Committee

Karl Berry, Kaja Christiansen, Jim Hefferon.

Elections Committee

Chair: Barbara Beeton; Susan DeMeritt. (TUG election procedures.)

Knuth Scholarship Committee

Barbara Beeton, Chris Rowley, Phil Taylor.

Membership Committee

Barbara Beeton, Kaja Christiansen, Jim Hefferon, Klaus Höppner, Boris Veytsman, and executive director, ex officio.

Publications Committee

Barbara Beeton, Peter Flynn, Patricia Monohon, Ross Moore, Arthur Ogawa, Samuel Rhoads.

Technical Council

Chair: Kaja Christiansen; Jim Hefferon, Norbert Preining.

$Date: 2017/02/22 22:44:18 $;
TUG home page; contact webmaster; (via DuckDuckGo)